ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION OF NEW BRUNSWICK INC.

MEMBERSHIP 2015

FREDERICTON AREA

Lindsay Woodcox

Dawco Construction Enterprises

272 Route 105
Maugerville NB, E3A 8G2 Telephone: 506-451-9292
Fax: 506-451-8589 E-mail: lwoodcox@dawco.ca

Bruce Anderson

The State Group

647 Nerepis Rd, Grand Bay, Westfield, NB E3K 3B3

 

David Agnew

Powertel Utilities Contractors Ltd.

1749, Route 640
Hanwell, N.B. E3C 2B9 Telephone: 506-461-6696
Fax: 506-
E-mail: dagnew@powertel.ca

Mark Keenan

KLC Power Restoration Ltd.

8 Avery St.
Hanwell, N.B. E3C 0E6 Telephone: 506-425-0484 

SAINT JOHN AREA

Brad Mills

G. J. Cahill & Co. Ltd.

44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2
Saint John, N.B. E2J 4W2 Telephone: 506-693-1924
Fax: 506-693-1941 E-mail: bmilld@gjcahill.com

David Nugent

Controls & Equipment

48 Hatheway Crescent
Saint John, N.B. E2M 5V3
Telephone: 506-635-8996
Fax: 506-635-5844
E-mail: dnugent@controlsequipment.com

W. C. (Butch) Jones

Gardner Electric Ltd.

875 Bayside Drive, Unit C
Saint John, N.B. E2R 1A3 Telephone: 506-634-3918
Fax: 506-634-1304
E-mail: gardnerb@nb.sympatico.ca

Norman W. Francis

Norman W. Francis Ltd.

P. O. Box 245
Saint John, N.B. E2L 3Y2 Telephone: 506-633-5600 Fax: 506-633-1492

Tom Coughlan

Marque Construction Ltd.

400 Chesley Drive
Saint John, N.B. E2K 5L6
Telephone: 506-634-1144
Fax: 506-634-1108
E-mail: coughlan.tom@oceansteel.com

Arthur Donovan

Donovan Associates Inc

P.O. Box 1256

Saint John, N.B. E2L 4G7  Telephone: 506-696-8356

Fax: 506-696-4327  Email: aadon@nbnet.nb.ca

Donald Taylor

D. J. Taylor Electric Ltd.

490 Clearview Row
Saint John, N.B. E2M 3Z4 Telephone: 506-635-1245
Fax: 506-635-7855 E-mail: djtelc@nbnet.nb.ca

Mike Duncan

Duncan’s M.V.P. Electrical Ltd

52 Canerbury St. Suite 2

Saint John, N.B. E2L 2C5 Telephone: 506-647-2422

Email: info@duncanselectrical.ca 

MONCTON AREA

Terry Hache
Black & McDonald Limited
71 Loftus Street, Upper level
Moncton, N.B. E1E 2N1
Telephone: 506-858-5358
E-mail: thache@blackandmcdonald.com

 

Allteck Line Contractors Inc

Moncton NB

Telephone: 506-857-4770 Fax: 506-857-4772

 

Lee MacWilliams

Al’s Electric Services Ltd.

8 Trites Road
Moncton, N.B. E1B 2V6 Telephone: 506-387-4018
Fax: 506-387-7578
E-mail: lee.macwilliams@alselectric.ca

Roma Foulem

Moncton Plumbing & Supply Co. Ltd.

380 McNaughton Ave
Moncton, N.B. E1C 9R6 Telephone: 506-857-4296
Fax: 506-859-9492 E-mail: mpsc@nbnet.nb.ca

Steve Harrison

SCR Electric Services Ltd.

70 Loftus Street
Moncton, N.B. E1E 2N2 Telephone: 506-857-9786
Fax: 506-857-9865
E-mail: screlectric@nb.aibn.com

Matt Hansen

Matt Hansen Electric Ltd.

162 Lakeside Drive Riverview, N.B. E1B 3G9
Telephone: 506-878-0560
Email: electrical@hansensi.com

 

   

NORTH SHORE AREA

Robert McKibbon

I-line Electric Ltd.

280 Dalton Ave.
Miramichi, N.B. E1V 3N9 Telephone: 506-622-2214 Fax: 506-622-8840 E-mail: iline@nbnet.nb.ca

Bill Schenkels

Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc.

259 Dalton Avenue Miramichi, N.B. E1V 3C4 Telephone: 506-622-5600 Fax: 506-622-5601 E-mail: info@scei.ca

 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Mauro Di Tullio

Federated Insurance Company of Canada

660, 3100 Boulevard le Carrefour
Laval, PQ H7T 2K7
Telephone: 450-687-8650
Fax: 450-687-6663
E-mail: Mauro.DiTullio@Federated.ca

 

 

Edward Ridgley

E & I Engineering Ltd.

23 Avonlea Court
Fredericton, N.B. E3C 1N8
Telephone : 506-457-1931
E-mail : edwards@eiengineering.com

 

 

 

Glen Melanson

Standard Products Inc.

5905 Chemin de la Cote-de-Liesse

Saint Laurent, QC, H14 1C3

Telephone: 506-380-5145

Eamil: glen.melanson@standardpro.com

Yves Goulet

Surplec HV Solutions

149, chemin Godin, Sherbrooke, QC J1R 0S6

Telephone: 819-821-3636

Email: yvesgoulet@suplec.com